McKay Elementary School

1539 SW 44th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3000
Fax: (541) 966-3046

Office Hours
7:30 – 3:30

Mckay Map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Wendy Phillips
Grade 1 Welcome Video wphillips@pendletonsd.org
Holly Whitten
Grade 1 Welcome Video hwhitten@pendletonsd.org
Samantha Erwin
Grade 2 Welcome Video serwin@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Spriet
Grade 2 Welcome Video sspriet@pendletonsd.org
Miriah Golter
Grade 3 Welcome Video mgolter@pendletonsd.org
Noele Mead
Grade 3 Welcome Video nmead@pendletonsd.org
Anne Keeler
Grade 4 Welcome Video akeeler@pendletonsd.org
Jill Deutz
Grade 4 Welcome Video jdeutz@pendletonsd.org
Stephanie Smith
Grade 4 Welcome Video ssmith@pendletonsd.org
Linzie Noble
Grade 5 Welcome Video lnoble@pendletonsd.org
Cathy Walters
Grade 5 Welcome Video cwalters@pendletonsd.org
Sally Ladd
Special Education Welcome Video sladd@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dunlap
Behavior Specialist adunlap@pendletonsd.org
Cary Varela
English Language Learner Teacher cvarela@pendletonsd.org
Emma Norquist
Music Teacher Welcome Video enorquist@pendletonsd.org
Dana Jordan
Speech djordan@pendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness
PE Teacher Welcome Video rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Whitney Porter
Intervention Specialist wporter@pendletonsd.org
Christine Culverwell
Psychologist cculverwell@pendletonsd.org
Tanna Alford
Educational Assistant talford@pendletonsd.org
Susan Caldwell
Educational Assistant scaldwell@pendletonsd.org
Kimberly Dennis
Educational Assistant kdennis@pendletonsd.org
Amiee Gunter
Educational Assistant agunter@pendletonsd.org
Katelen Johnson
Educational Assistant kajohnson@pendletonsd.org
Donna Key
Educational Assistant dkey@pendletonsd.org
Danielle Kobasa
Educational Assistant dkobasa@pendletonsd.org
Leigh Larsen
Educational Assistant llarsen@pendletonsd.org
Chance Norquist
Educational Assistant cnorquist@pendletonsd.org
Jesse Lantz
Custodian/Day jlantz@pendletonsd.org
Amanda Sabin
Custodian/Night asabin@pendletonsd.org
Teresa Eilers
Nurse teilers@pendletonsd.org
Leighton Pennington
Indian Education Title VI lpennington@pendletonsd.org