Comprehensive Distance Learning

Resources for parents for the 2020-21 school year | 1-888-223-9593 Student & Family Technology Support

McKay Elementary School

1539 SW 44th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3000
Fax: (541) 966-3046

Office Hours
7:30 – 4:00

Mckay Map

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Wendy Phillips
Grade 1 wphillips@pendletonsd.org
Holly Whitten
Grade 1 hwhitten@pendletonsd.org
Samantha Cox
Grade 2 scox@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Spriet
Grade 2 sspriet@pendletonsd.org
Miriah Golter
Grade 3 mgolter@pendletonsd.org
Noele Mead
Grade 3 nmead@pendletonsd.org
Kadysha Reyes Wood
Grade 3 kreyes@pendletonsd.org
Jill Deutz
Grade 4 jdeutz@pendletonsd.org
Trevor Hancock
Grade 4 thancock@pendletonsd.org
Linzie Noble
Grade 5 lnoble@pendletonsd.org
Cathleen Walters
Grade 5 cwalters@pendletonsd.org
Sally Ladd
Special Education sladd@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dunlap
Behavior Specialist adunlap@pendletonsd.org
Laetitia Schreier
English Language Learner Teacher lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel
Music Teacher adinkel@pendletonsd.org
Cassandra Pinard
Music Teacher cpinard@pendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness
PE Teacher rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Tanna Alford
Educational Assistant talford@pendletonsd.org
Susan Caldwell
Educational Assistant scaldwell@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Carey
Educational Assistant scarey@pendletonsd.org
Kimberly Dennis
Educational Assistant kdennis@pendletonsd.org
Amiee Gunter
Educational Assistant agunter@pendletonsd.org
Donna Key
Educational Assistant dkey@pendletonsd.org
Sunthalee Larsen
Educational Assistant slarsen@pendletonsd.org
Kristy Michael
Educational Assistant kmichael@pendletonsd.org
Alesha Walker
Educational Assistant awalker@pendletonsd.org
Jesse Lantz
Custodian/Day jlantz@pendletonsd.org
Amanda Mancilman
Custodian/Night amancilman@pendletonsd.org