PSD Coronavirus News & Resources

The Pendleton School District is committed to helping community and family through the coronavirus pandemic. We have established a dedicated area for you to get the latest information and education material.

McKay Elementary School

1539 SW 44th St.
Pendleton, OR 97801

Phone: (541) 966-3000
Fax: (541) 966-3046

Mckay Map

COVID-Alert

Please know that you are encouraged to email staff at any time if you have questions or need additional information. These office hours are just guidelines that you can be certain you will receive a response. Thank you!

Staff Directory

Name

Position

Office Hours

Email

Wendy Phillips
Grade 1 8:30-10:00 wphillips@pendletonsd.org
Holly Whitten
Grade 1 8:30-10:00 hwhitten@pendletonsd.org
Samantha Cox
Grade 2 9:00-10:30 scox@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Spriet
Grade 2 9:00-10:30 sspriet@pendletonsd.org
Miriah Golter
Grade 2 8:30 – 10:00 mgolter@pendletonsd.org
Cindy Schimel
Grade 3 8:30-10:00 cschimel@pendletonsd.org
Kadysha Reyes Wood
Grade 3 11:30 – 1:00 kreyes@pendletonsd.org
Jill Deutz
Grade 4 9:00-10:30 jdeutz@pendletonsd.org
Trevor Hancock
Grade 4 8:30-10:00 thancock@pendletonsd.org
Linzie Noble
Grade 5 1:30-3:00 lnoble@pendletonsd.org
Cathleen Walters
Grade 5 8:30-10:00 cwalters@pendletonsd.org
Sally Ladd
Special Education 8:30-10:00 sladd@pendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel
Music Teacher adinkel@pendletonsd.org
Cassandra Pinard
Music Teacher cpinard@pendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness
PE Teacher rjenness@pendletonsd.org
Tanna Alford
Educational Assistant talford@pendletonsd.org
Susan Caldwell
Educational Assistant scaldwell@pendletonsd.org
Shelby Carey
Educational Assistant scarey@pendletonsd.org
Kimberly Dennis
Educational Assistant kdennis@pendletonsd.org
Amiee Gunter
Educational Assistant agunter@pendletonsd.org
Donna Key
Educational Assistant dkey@pendletonsd.org
Sunthalee Larsen
Educational Assistant slarsen@pendletonsd.org
Alesha Walker
Educational Assistant awalker@pendletonsd.org
Sally Ladd
Special Ed Teacher sladd@pendletonsd.org
Laetitia Schreier
ELL lschreier@pendletonsd.org
Jesse Lantz
Custodian jlantz@pendletonsd.org
Amanda Mancilman
Custodian amancilman@pendletonsd.org

The Pendleton School District assures that no person shall on the grounds of race, color, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, religion, age, disability or income as provided by Title VI of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 and related authorities, be excluded from participation in, be denied the benefits of, or be otherwise subjected to discrimination under any Pendleton School District sponsored program or activity.

Accessibility Statement   |   Nondiscrimination Policy   |   Public Complaint Procedure  |  Safe Oregon
© Pendleton School District 16R. All Rights Reserved