Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Lorena Woods Principal lorena.woodsatpendleton.k12.or.us (l)woodsatpendletonsd.org
Karen Bordenkircher Secretary karen.bordenkircheratpendleton.k12.or.us (k)bordenkircheratpendletonsd.org
Patti Thorne Child Development Specialist patti.thorneatpendleton.k12.or.us (p)thorneatpendletonsd.org
Wendy Phillips First Grade wendy.phillipsatpendleton.k12.or.us (w)phillipsatpendletonsd.org
Holly Whitten First Grade holly.whittenatpendleton.k12.or.us (h)whittenatpendletonsd.org
Samantha Cox Second Grade scoxatpendletonsd.org
Shelby Spriet Second Grade ssprietatpendletonsd.org
Miriah Golter Second Grade miriah.golteratpendleton.k12.or.us (m)golteratpendletonsd.org
Cindy Schimel Third Grade cindy.schimelatpendleton.k12.or.us (c)schimelatpendletonsd.org
Kadysha Reyes Wood Third Grade kreyesatpendletonsd.org
Jill Deutz Fourth Grade jill.deutzatpendleton.k12.or.us (j)deutzatpendletonsd.org
Trevor Hancock Fourth Grade trevor.hancockatpendleton.k12.or.us (t)hancockatpendletonsd.org
Linzie Noble Fifth Grade linzie.nobleatpendleton.k12.or.us (l)nobleatpendletonsd.org
Cathleen Walters Fifth Grade cathy.waltersatpendleton.k12.or.us (c)waltersatpendletonsd.org
Sally Ladd Special Education sladdatpendletonsd.org
Andrea Dinkel Music Teacher adinkelatpendletonsd.org
Cassandra Pinard Music Teacher cpinardatpendletonsd.org
Randy Jenness PE Teacher randy.jenessatpendleton.k12.or.us (r)jennessatpendletonsd.org
Tanna Alford Educational Assistant tanna.alfordatpendleton.k12.or.us (talford@pendleton)sd.org
Susan Caldwell Educational Assistant susan.caldwellatpendleton.k12.or.us (scaldwell@pendleton)sd.org
Shelby Carey Educational Assistant scareyatpendletonsd.org
Kimberly Dennis Educational Assistant kim.dennisatpendleton.k12.or.us (kdennis@pendleton)sd.org
Amiee Gunter Educational Assistant amiee.gunteratpendleton.k12.or.us (agunter@pendleton)sd.org
Donna Key Educational Assistant donna.keyatpendleton.k12.or.us (dkey@pendleton)sd.org
Sunthalee Larsen Educational Assistant sunthalee.larsonatpendleton.k12.or.us (slarsen@pendleton)sd.org
Alesha Walker Educational Assistant alesha.walkeratpendleton.k12.or.us (awalker@pendleton)sd.org
Sally Ladd Special Ed Teacher sally.laddatpendleton.k12.or.us (sladd@pendleton)sd.org
Laetitia Schreier ELL laetitia.schreieratpendleton.k12.or.us (lschreier@pendleton)sd.org
Jesse Lantz Custodian jlantzatpendletonsd.org
Amanda Mancilman Custodian amancilmanatpendletonsd.org