Special Event

District Art Show

Event Date: 
Tuesday, Apr 18, 2017 - Thursday, Apr 20, 2017
Event Time: 
8:00 AM

Open daily from 8 AM to 8 PM at the Pendleton Convention Center. K-12 student artwork displayed. FREE and open to the public.

McKay Field Day

Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 9, 2017
Event Time: 
12:30 PM

McKay Field Day

McKay Talent Show

Event Date: 
Friday, Jun 9, 2017
Event Time: 
9:00 AM

McKay student Talent Show

Scholastic Book Fair

Event Date: 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - Tuesday, May 16, 2017

Scholastic Book Fair will be at McKay in our Gym during lunch recess and after school until 3:30

Grandparents Lunch

Event Date: 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - Friday, May 12, 2017

McKay's annual Grandparent's lunch day

Immunization Exclusion Day

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017

State Immunization Exclusion Day for any student not compete on immunizations

Pie Social

Event Date: 
Thursday, Feb 23, 2017
Event Time: 
5:30 PM

Report Cards

Event Date: 
Monday, Feb 6, 2017

Report Cards come home with students today

Scholastic Book Fair

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 16, 2016 - Monday, Nov 21, 2016

Parent Club sponsored Scholastic Book Fair will be held Nov 16-21

Native American Assemble

Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 18, 2016

McKay students will attend the Native American Assembly at Washington(9:00) or Sherwood Elementary(10:10)

McKay Creek Elementary School

1539 SW 44th Street

Pendleton, Oregon

Phone: (541) 966-3000

McKay Creek Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R