Holiday/No School

Memorial Day (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, May 29, 2017

No School

Event Date: 
Friday, Apr 14, 2017

Spring Break (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, Mar 27, 2017 - Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, Jan 16, 2017

Winter Break (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, Dec 19, 2016 - Monday, Jan 2, 2017

Thanksgiving Break (No School)

Event Date: 
Thursday, Nov 24, 2016 - Friday, Nov 25, 2016

No School

Event Date: 
Wednesday, Nov 23, 2016

Veteran's Day (No School)

Event Date: 
Friday, Nov 11, 2016

Pendleton Round-Up (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, Sep 12, 2016 - Friday, Sep 16, 2016

Labor Day (No School)

Event Date: 
Monday, Sep 5, 2016

McKay Creek Elementary School

1539 SW 44th Street

Pendleton, Oregon

Phone: (541) 966-3000

McKay Creek Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R