Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Ronda Smith Principal ronda.smith@pendleton.k12.or.us
Karen Bordenkircher Secretary karen.bordenkircher@pendleton.k12.or.us
Patti Thorne Counselor patti.thorne@pendleton.k12.or.us
Wendy Phillips First Grade wendy.phillips@pendleton.k12.or.us
Holly Whitten First Grade holly.whitten@pendleton.k12.or.us
Teresa Christensen Second Grade teresa.christensen@pendleton.k12.or.us
Miriah Golter Second Grade miriah.golter@pendleton.k12.or.us
Cindy Schimel Third Grade cindy.schimel@pendleton.k12.or.us
Susan Fisher-Alexander Third Grade susan.fisher-alexander@pendleton.k12.or.us
Jill Deutz Fourth Grade jill.deutz@pendleton.k12.or.us
Debbie Oliver Fourth Grade debra.oliver@pendleton.k12.or.us
Linzie Noble Fifth Grade linzie.noble@pendleton.k12.or.us
Cathy Walters Fifth Grade cathleen.walters@pendleton.k12.or.us
Betty Townsend Special Education Betty.Townsend@pendleton.k12.or.us
Andrea Dinkel Music andrea.dinkel@pendleton.k12.or.us
Randy Jenness PE randy.jenness@pendleton.k12.or.us
Tanna Alford Educational Assistant tanna.alford@pendleton.k12.or.us
Sue Caldwell Educational Assistant sue.caldwell@pendleton.k12.or.us
Janet Currin Educational Assistant janet.currin@pendleton.k12.or.us
Kim Dennis Educational Assistant kim.dennis@pendleton.k12.or.us
Amy Gunter Educational Assistant amy.gunter@pendleton.k12.or.us
Donna Key Educational Assistant donna.key@pendleton.k12.or.us
Leigh Larsen Educational Assistant leigh.larson@pendleton.k12.or.us
Carrie Niord Custodian carrie.niord@pendleton.k12.or.us
Rhonda Lebsock Custodian rhonda.lebsock@pendleton.k12.or.us

McKay Creek Elementary School

1539 SW 44th Street

Pendleton, Oregon

Phone: (541) 966-3000

McKay Creek Elementary School

All content © 1998-2017 Pendleton School District 16R